Default Banner

Liberty Prep

Staff Directory

 

Mrs. Zeigler, Receptionist & Communications Director
kzeigler@libertyprepnc.com 
General school communication, calendar, if you don't know who else to call (she will direct you)

Mrs. Roll, Office Manager
lroll@libertyprepnc.com 

All financial questions (FACTS, tuition, donations, fees), admissions, registration and class scheduling

Mrs. Weir, Head Administrator
 amie@libertyprepnc.com
Future planning and vision of the school, new family admissions, employment, marketing, capital campaign, carrying out the mission of the school

Mr. Amerman, Dean of School
deanofstudents@libertyprepnc.com
Technology, School Administration details, Spirit Wear, Graduation, Transportation, Maintenance & Safety, Dual Enrollment, Virtual Courses, Transcripts

Mrs. Corbin, Dean of Curriculum and Elementary School Principal
mcorbin@libertyprepnc.com
Curriculum and Instruction related (beyond what is handled in the classroom), Anything realted to K-6 students, including 3-5 clubs, Iowa Testing, SAT/PSAT Testing

Miss Barbara Beam, Secondary Principal
bbeam@libertyprepnc.com
Anything related to 7-12th grade students, High School Clubs (NHS, Interact) 

Ruth Jones, Guidance Counselor
rjones@libertyprepnc.com
HS and College Guidance Counseling, College Tours, College Scholarships

Mrs. Akins, Student Character & Family Ministry Advisor
 gakins@libertyprepnc.com
Chapel, Parenting/Family Ministry, student character

Mrs. Gibson, Athletic Director
 agibson@libertyprepnc.com
All Athletics

Mrs. Ashley Davis, Student Activities Coordinator
adavis@libertyprepnc.com
Secondary Activities, Dances, Prom, Student Ambassadors

Miss Baynes, Theatre Director
hbaynes@libertyprepnc.com
Theatre program

Lynsey Smith, Technology Support
lynseysmith@libertyprepnc.com
Technology support and training

Mrs. Ratajesak
mratajesak@libertyprepnc.com
Volleyball

Christi Hessels, PTF President
christi_hessels@hotmail.com
PTF

 

Name Title Email
Allen, Christine MS & HS Teacher Email
Amerman, Daniel Dean of Students Email
Barnette-Vetter, Amiee 6th Grade Teacher Email
Baynes, Heather 4th Grade Teacher & Theatre Director Email
Beam, Barbara Upper School Principal Email
Beard, Catie 2nd Grade Teacher Email
Bischoff, Diane Elective Teacher Email
Brannen, Karen MS & HS Teacher Email
Brotherton, Shawna Email
Burton, Lisa Elementary School Teacher Email
Carmitchel, Kristen HS Teacher Email
Carter, Diane Kindergarten Teacher Email
Corbin, Mandy Dean of Curriculum and Instruction Email
Davis, Ashley stay at home mom (ocassional actor/yoga teacher/dr Email
Delaney, Virginia Elective Teacher Email
Garrett, Nathanael Elective Teacher Email
Gulick, Richard Elementary School Teacher Email
Hammack, Molly MS Teacher Email
Han, Un Kyoung Sam HS Teacher Email
Hay, Michele Music Teacher Email
Hunt, Chris Basketball Coach Email
Hynson, Sandy School Assistant Email
Janis, Carmen Elementary School Teacher Email
Lindeman, Margaret Elementary School Teacher Email
McCan, Catherine Elementary School Assitant Email
Pedersen, Kimberly MS & HS Teacher Email
Pierce, Rebecca Email
Ratajesak, Maria HS Teacher Email
Stewart, Rhonda HS Teacher Email
Stoebling, Samantha MS Teacher Email
Tiller, Susan Elementary, MS & HS Teacher Email
Tryson, Teresa School Assistant Email
Weir, Amie Head Administrator Email
Welsh, Donna Elementary School Teacher Email
© Cherry+Company SMARTsolution web design powered by RenWeb School Administration Software, providers of School Site
Open House